Leadership Team 2020 - 2021

Audra Lavoie,  President

Alumni Career Advisor |URI |audraryan@uri.edu

 

Veronica Mansour, Vice President

Associate DIrector of Career Services | Bryant University | vmansour@bryant.edu

Hank Johnson, Director of Treasury

Assistant Professor | New England Institute of Technology | hjohnson@neit.edu 

Carrie Ann Marshall, Secretary

Culinary Experiential Education Coordinator | Johnson & Wales | CarrieAnn.Marshall@jwu.edu

 

Stacey Moulton, Director of Communications

Associate Director, Career Education & Professional Development | Providence College|  smoulton@providence.edu

  

Dr. Guy Alba, Board Member

Professor |Providence College | galba@providence.edu

Lori LeBrun, Board Member

Grade 8 School Counselor | Alan Shawn Feinstein Middle School | lebrunlori@coventryschools.net

William Massey, Board Member

Assistant Administrator & Director of Vocational Recovery Services | Arrigan Rehabilitation Center, RI Department of Labor and Training | 

william.massey@dlt.ri.gov

Eric Papa, Board Member

Instructor | Year Up |  EPapa@yearup.org

Julie Piccolo, Board Member

Jobs Plus Manager | Providence Housing Authority |  JulieP@pha-providence.com

Donna Remington, Past President

Assistant Director Career Services | Johnson & Wales University 

 

Holly Ashton, Past President

Director of Workforce Development | Safe Harbor Marinas

 

Alexandra Finney, Past President

Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist | FM Global

RICDA | Rhode Island Career Developement Association  |  www.ricda.org