Congratulations to Patrick Lennahan, Career Advisor | Center for Career and Experiential Education at URI for winning the 2016 Outstanding Career Practitioner Award at the annual NCDA conference in Chicago. 

[Patrick pictured with Cynthia Marco-Scanlon from John Carroll University, current President of NCDA]

Leadership Team 2018 - 2019

Holly Ashton, Co-President

Director of Experiential Education & Career Services| IYRS School of Technology & Trades | hashton@iyrs.edu

 

Alexandra Finney, Co-President

Assistant Director, Center for Career & Professional Development | Roger Williams University | afinney@rwu.edu

 

Julie Piccolo, Vice President

Jobs Plus Manager | Providence Housing Authority | JulieP@pha-providence.com

 

Donna Remington, Past President

Assistant Director Career Services |Johnson & Wales University | dremington@jwu.edu

 

Audra Lavoie, Past Past President

Alumni Career Advisor |URI |audraryan@uri.edu

 

Kathleen Jackson, Director of Membership

Career Advisor College of Business | URI | kajackson@uri.edu  

 

Hank Johnson, Director of Treasury

Assistant Professor | New England Institute of Technology | hjohnson@neit.edu 

 

Stacey Moulton, Director of Communications

Associate Director, Career Education & Professional Development | Providence College|  smoulton@providence.edu

  

Dr. Guy Alba, Board Member

Professor |Providence College |galba@providence.edu

RICDA | Rhode Island Career Developement Association  |  www.ricda.org